Schools

kids football winners

Promotion of sports modalities among students of schools in the region.

Young people climbing in a climbing wall with helmets
Finalized
de Wednesday, October 4, 2023 - 00:00 al Tuesday, November 21, 2023 - 00:00
Young people climbing in a climbing wall with helmets
Finalized
de Monday, October 2, 2023 - 00:00 al Wednesday, November 15, 2023 - 00:00
Blue sneakers on autumn leaves on the ground

Culture, environment, sport, emotional education, new technologies...

Interior of a museum with stairs
Coming soon
de Wednesday, December 20, 2023 - 10:30 al Thursday, December 21, 2023 - 12:30
Access to the Patient Safety Brief Library

The General Directorate of Commerce, Consumption and Services develops the Regional Program for Education in Consumption for the 2023 school year.

club_reading_laboratory_illustrated_album
Finalized
de Sunday, October 1, 2023 - 00:00 al Thursday, November 30, 2023 - 00:00
Interior of a museum with stairs
Ongoing
de Tuesday, October 17, 2023 - 00:00 al Tuesday, January 16, 2024 - 00:00 p.m.